Sometimes  -  votes: 10 / 34.5%
34.5%
Never  -  votes: 10 / 34.5%
34.5%

Do you enema first?

(@pnoman)
Member Adventurer
Topic starter  

My level of expertise is next to nil when it comes to anal play. I have perused this forum many times over the past few months and finally gave in to your stories of awesome orgasms. So I jumped in and bought the Helix/MGX/Higginson Syringe combo! I couldn't wait to insert it and begin my 'training'. I read and re-read everything to make sure I fully understood the process of using the Aneros. At any rate, excitement quickly turned into frustration. I wanted to make sure that I was 'clean' before beginning my first experience. I have never had an enema. Upon B Mayfield's advice I decided to try an enema.

So I spent some time trying to figure out how to use the Higginson syringe. (I know some of you are laughing at this because it seems so trivial and mundane!) But like I said- I have NO experience when it comes to anal penetration of any kind. I found a site that helped alot http://www.enematips.com/

I prepared my 'workspace' with the syringe, some ID glide lube (that came with the shipment) and some towels to lie on. I filled the syringe with warm water (102 degrees) and began the festivities! I lubed up my ass pretty well and massaged my rectum with the lube. Then I tried to stick the pointy end of the syringe into my rectum. (I pretty much assumed this was the correct end to insert XD ) I had difficulty inserting it more than an inch! (I'm thinking about the aneros and how the HELL am I gonna insert something that is many times fatter than the pencil sized tip of the syringe!) In actuality I think the tip felt a little 'sharp'...my finger didn't feel so bad when I was applying the lube.