This thing is makin...

Notifications
Clear all

This thing is making me question my sexual orientation

(@acethebass)
Active Member Customer
Topic starter  

This is my first post as a newbie to the Aneros world but I'm fairly experienced with ass play, even though I'm a married, straight guy. I live in Hollywood and I'm a musician which probably says a lot by itself but I'm very tolerant of sexual play as long as it's loving and non harmful. I have always had some bi-curiosity but I've never had a homosexual experience in my life, regardless of the ass play. That was always to enhance masturbation and I'd indulge in it occasionally if I had a toy that wasn't uncomfortable or dangerous, but I've mostly left it out of my regular sexual repertoire and fucked a lot of girls, including my wife, for 40 years so I'm not complaining about lack of pussy here.

I also own several Fleshlights, always returning to the STU because it just seems to feel the best. I buy them on eBay (best prices) and that's where I got interested in the Aneros products....primarily because I didn't know what they did or were for. So I started reading up on them.

OMG! The stuff I then read from users enthralled me and I could NOT stop reading the threads. Though some were clearly from gay men (I'm OK here with that) the majority seemed to be straight guys like me who just wanted to see if men really could have multiple orgasms, as claimed. Since most sex toys are overrated by the sellers, it's great to hear form real users instead. And hear, I did! God, this sounded like the most revolutionary thing since the Pill and the testimonials sound like a cross between psychedelic drug users, mystics and hedonists. I have to admit that it made me all fucking hot, quivery and really horny as I kept reading...like some girl fuck was on her way over and I couldn't wait for the doorbell.